The Weekly Spoon | Desperate Times EP
by on August 30, 2018 10:55 PM in Uncategorized

The Slang is an American alternative rock band from Columbus Ohio. There are three members in the band; Bobo on vocals, guitar, and piano, Nick on bass and vocals, and Brooks on drums and samples. Desperate Times is The Slang’s newest EP, released on July 13, 2018. The EP consists of 5 songs; Back to the Fact, Breakdown, Harm, Is it Any, and Head Start.

Read the entire review here.